Delete a Pro plan workspace?

Hello all,

I have a client who mistakenly upgraded a second (empty) workspace in their account to Pro Plan … using a different credit card than the one associated with the primary Workspace.

They have paid for a year, so the downgrade option will only take place 12 months from now. Deleting the workspace didn’t result in a credit being applied to the account.

I have messaged support but understand they’re slow to reply these days.

Has anyone dealt with a similar situation before and can you offer any guidance?

Many thanks!

Hmmm… I don’t believe that they offer refunds, but it might be possible that Airtable gave him a prorated workspace credit that he can apply to another workspace?

If he goes to his Account page, there is a section entitled “Credits”.

Let us know what you find out!

Thank you @ScottWorld. I’ll wait to see if the workspace deletion eventually results in a pro-rated credit; otherwise, we’ll see what the support team have to say.

As you suggest, I’ll update the post once a resolution has been found.